no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to PB164-2 - No Drill Mounting Set - DK22 Series Assist Bars - 2pk
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not durable August 5, 2022
Reviewer: Norris Matthews from Calabash, NC United States  
Was very disappointed that the original mounting only lasted a year and I had to pay 75% of the original cost of the grab bar to replace the mounts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 grab bars July 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Potomac, MD United States  
Customer Service very responsive. Sent us fresh glue when ours dried up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Mounting the bar November 26, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan Halbert from Concord , CA United States  
One of the mounts didn’t hold. Had to reorder mount which was time and money.  The replacement mount worked as advertised and the grab bar is now mount. I am that first mount was defective

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Lou Hall from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Great customer service!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review February 24, 2021
Reviewer: David Sparrow from Dallas, TX United States  
Just installed, so far so good.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable and Supportive August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Tamar Shafran from Carlsbad, CA United States  
The products we purchased from "No Drilling Required" is produced of high quality materials and very clever that no holes need be made into stone etc. The customer service department has been most helpful with an issue we had.  We are very satisfied and highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 grab bar and replacement kit. August 19, 2020
Reviewer: jeff wolfson from LAKEWOOD, CA United States  
worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional customer service July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy Cullen from West Palm Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: David Phillips from Kissimmee, FL United States  
I needed an extra part to complete my project. After a phone call they shipped me what I needed right away! Great people, great company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.