no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - MOON Towel Hook - Satin Nickel - includes PB43 no drill mounting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2022
Reviewer: Peter Koskinen from Tumacacori, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality March 17, 2022
Reviewer: TJS from LAKEWOOD RANCH, FL United States  
Looks great but I have not attached it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mounted hook on marble February 8, 2022
Reviewer: Lorraine from Paramus, NJ United States  
Used hooks to hang artwork.    Worked very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 26, 2021
Reviewer: TD  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Howard Beakman from Locust Dale, VA United States  
Item hasn't arrived yet. It's been 2 weeks now..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Satin Nickel is darker than others November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ed Kraynak from Blaine, WA United States  
The satin nickel product is a little darker, looks like gray paint than other manufacturers satin nickel. I really like their products because of the no drill feature. I also wish it didn’t take 11 days to get to me after it was shipped from Fla to WA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent hook October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Fletcher from Huger, SC United States  
Excellent option to attach to frameless shower door. Works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 towel hook June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Dworsky from Saint Louis Park, MN United States  
Better description is that of a 'wash cloth peg'.  It is substantial in diameter and short in length, though of a solid look and feel.  I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Juenger from O Fallon, IL United States  
After having issues with the order sending the wrong finish, customer service was right on top of the issue, replaced the item and provided a shipping label for return.
I have ordered 4 items of No Drilling Required products and I can attest, they are easy to install, look great and function as advertised.
I remodeled a bathroom and had to uninstall and reinstall the fixture and it was easy. You will need to order the mounting hardware for your product, but the kit comes with everything you need to reinstall the item.
This surely beats drilling into your tiles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.