no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - KLAAM Robe hook - Chrome
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Stoinov from Carrollton, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, CA United States  
Super easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Debora Robinson from Murfreesboro , TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 15, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN from Dallas, TX United States  
Excellent Product.  A very innovative idea.  Fills a grest need.  Easy to install.  We are  VERY pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Designed System October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Paul B from New City, NY United States  
I followed the nicely detailed directions, and got a perfect result on my textured tile shower surface. This cleverly designed system succeeded where suction devices could not.
While I will not try any pullups here, my handsome Robe Hook is holding my shower accessories with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2020 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: RUSSELL KORNE from citrus springs, FL United States  
The hooks have been installed for three weeks, and so far, I couldn't ask for more. They are very high quality and from the start, prep and installation have gone very well. Very happy with all aspects of mthis product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied Customer May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Malcolm Waddy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Quick and easy order process. Best price and delivered as promised. Excellent assembly instructions and the hooks look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good, not the best but there is no drilling December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Watertown, MA  
Exactly as expected, second one I am buying.  A small compromise in aesthetics but no hole in the wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice products September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Osos, CA United States  
The instructions and components sent by Innovative Products were excellent. I purchased another Klaam product from another bender and the instructions were difficult to follow and the glue was dried I. I had to buy another glue from a hardware store. Not so with Innovative Products. I highly recommend Klaam products purchased through Innovative Products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Schmidt from Green Valley, AZ United States  
I expected a good product and was not disappointed. I've used your products before with the same result.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.