no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - KLAAM Robe hook - Chrome
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Leo Jackson from Harleysville , PA United States  
Great looking, sturdy product that was easy to install inside tiled shower

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful & Easy January 1, 2022
Reviewer: Taylor Y. from W. Springfield, VA United States  
Simply to install with elegant look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chrome hook November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Medow from Ramsey, NJ United States  
As easy as 1 2 3 and looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Stoinov from Carrollton, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, CA United States  
Super easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Debora Robinson from Murfreesboro , TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 15, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN from Dallas, TX United States  
Excellent Product.  A very innovative idea.  Fills a grest need.  Easy to install.  We are  VERY pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Designed System October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Paul B from New City, NY United States  
I followed the nicely detailed directions, and got a perfect result on my textured tile shower surface. This cleverly designed system succeeded where suction devices could not.
While I will not try any pullups here, my handsome Robe Hook is holding my shower accessories with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2020 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: RUSSELL KORNE from citrus springs, FL United States  
The hooks have been installed for three weeks, and so far, I couldn't ask for more. They are very high quality and from the start, prep and installation have gone very well. Very happy with all aspects of mthis product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied Customer May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Malcolm Waddy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Quick and easy order process. Best price and delivered as promised. Excellent assembly instructions and the hooks look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.