no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - KLAAM Robe hook - Chrome
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied Customer May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Malcolm Waddy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Quick and easy order process. Best price and delivered as promised. Excellent assembly instructions and the hooks look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good, not the best but there is no drilling December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Watertown, MA  
Exactly as expected, second one I am buying.  A small compromise in aesthetics but no hole in the wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice products September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Osos, CA United States  
The instructions and components sent by Innovative Products were excellent. I purchased another Klaam product from another bender and the instructions were difficult to follow and the glue was dried I. I had to buy another glue from a hardware store. Not so with Innovative Products. I highly recommend Klaam products purchased through Innovative Products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Schmidt from Green Valley, AZ United States  
I expected a good product and was not disappointed. I've used your products before with the same result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Gordon from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
Fabulous

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Grigoriy Grenader from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2017
Reviewer: gus gallup from rancho palos verdes, CA United States  
Excellent. Just what we had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KLAAM Robe hook - Chrome October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Aclin from Elkton, FL United States  
The product is exactly as advertised, easy to install and worked perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like it January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Gilbert from Irmo, SC United States  
This is a great product. Went up without a problem. Strong and secure. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.