no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to nie wieder bohren - Adhesive Tube
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service & excellent product September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
I purchased the grab bar two years ago but  needed to delay installing it. When I was finally ready to install, this year of course the adhesive had dried out. Customer service was extremely prompt and friendly and send out replacement tubes. The bar is now beautifully installed. Thank you very much for such responsive customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 New glue great, trouble aligning screws September 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland Park, NJ United States  
I waited too long to install my grab bar and the adhesive cured in the tube. The replacement adhesive worked great.
One issue, though. Although I place the anchors as directed, I had trouble getting all six screws to bite. I tried loosening and then prescreening and screwing in a different order. In the end,
I made due with 5/6 and the bar is solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nie wieder bohren adhesive tube August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Donawa from Tampa, FL United States  
Purchased extra adhesive tubes, but the tube supplied in the purchased product were sufficient. Used one tube for each mounting bracket. Allowed (5) days curing time before testing the rigidity of the mounted grab bar. So far, the adhesive seems to be holding up well. Will review again after the grab bar fixture has been tested in use under the conditions of the shower bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service August 5, 2021
Reviewer: David Ferguson from Austin, TX United States  
Your response to my order was prompt and accurate.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grab Bar & Adhesive June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Christy from San Mateo, CA United States  
Both of these products work as advertised.  Bar has been installed for only a couple weeks, but so far I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Pankow from West Seneca, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Marie Bowen from Palmetto, FL United States  
Your customer service was excellent, however, the shipping you charged for 2 minute tubes of glue was atrocious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adhesive April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Harris from Williamsport, PA United States  
I would not believe that they could make a adhesive that would hold a grab bar.
Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adhesive March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Kenneth Martin from Farmingdale, NY United States  
The product delivered exactly as advertised. Very easy to work with. The order was delivered in a timely manner. Excellent customer experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Good product January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Star711  
I first used this product Seven months ago on a 18* No drilling required For the Shower Grab Bar. I installed the Grab Bar on a Glazed Stone shower Stall with the Adhesive Tube as instructed. The Adhesive did last for Seven months but after using the shower on a daily basis the Adhesive failed and the Bar fell off. I did buy this one tube of adhesive to help me install the stud mount kit and it did work good.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.