no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - 18" x 1-1/2" Grab Bar - Polished Stainless
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect product for the job May 28, 2024
Reviewer: Satisfied customer from White Oak, PA United States  
Ingenious glue method that eliminates need of screw. Attached to our marble shower wall and looks GREAT.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grab bar on polished marble March 19, 2024
Reviewer: William Gross from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
I was concerned about drilling polished marble to install a grab bar for my father.  After some research I came across the no-drill solution here.  I followed the stated instructions and the installation come out great! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 February 13, 2024
Reviewer: Colleen Hertel from Winchester, MA United States  
Had bar installed by professional contractor following all guidelines.  Good for about two weeks, then one end let go completely,  Dangerous as my husband has Parkinson's and depended on bar being secure.  Now I have to look up how to remove it completely.  Cannot use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2023
Reviewer: Scott Croy from Overland Park, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent November 28, 2023
Reviewer: Jay Frey from Spearfish, SD United States  
Outstanding service and follow up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2023
Reviewer: Dolores Krupin from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 polished stainless grab bars for shower July 6, 2023
Reviewer: Harold Netkow from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I ordered this product through my son-in-law Eric Nauman, who installed them for me.
Instructions were were easy to follow and the install went flawlessly.
I highly recommend these bars to anyone wanting help to avoid potential falls in a shower.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 handicap bar July 4, 2023
Reviewer: William Davis from Calabasas, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 How about having just one set of instructions? April 17, 2023
Reviewer: Roland Wilhelmy from Rancho Santa Fe, CA United States  
"Grab Bar Surface Preparation" and "Gripp Grab bar installation, warranty, safety and care instruction guide" need to be integrated into a single document.  As they are, new users must cross-reference to avoid missing important information.  Good quality materials and extra bits just in case are signs of attention to detail that I appreciated.  I wish there were more information or direction to fitting the finish covers over the ends.  The best I can do looks a bit sloppy compared to the rest of the installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Estero, FL United States  
With gratitude for a well-constructed, beautifully engineered product which requires no drilling -- AND more: can be relocated if needed. Finally, a grab bar that makes sense and is so easy to install!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.