no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - 24" x 1-1/4" Grab Bar- Polished Stainless
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy to install November 7, 2022
Reviewer: L Robbins from MA United States  
This grab bar was very easy to install on tile and seems sturdy. I was glad to find it because I didn't want to drill into the wall of the shower stall, and I also didn't want to use one of the bars that attach with suction cups. This is a very good design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Same as above October 27, 2022
Reviewer: Nicholas Ciaravino from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shower bars August 24, 2022
Reviewer: Tom Gosling from Aurora, CO United States  
Wonderful product, easy installation, looks great 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elegant manufacturing! June 8, 2022
Reviewer: Larry M from Roseville, CA United States  
I haven't installed this grab bar yet.  But based on a prior purchase (in use now for many years),  I'm looking forward to installing and using this top-quality item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellingham, WA United States  
So easy to install!  I like it that extra parts are included in the package, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Salvatore Schiano from New Egypt, NJ United States  
Easy to install, great directions, perfect installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy Installation July 27, 2021
Reviewer: K Lorek from Port St. Lucie, FL United States  
Great product.  Easy to install with very good instructions and all the parts.  Highly recommend it over drilling into tile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
I had no trouble understanding the instructions and installing the grab bar in my shower. It looks great and feels sturdy. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Rene Thatcher from Sidney, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.