no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - 18" x 1-1/4" Grab Bar - Brushed Stainless
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crossville , TN United States  
No way I was going to drill into the tiles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 no drill - 18" x 1-1/4" Grab Bar - Brushed Stainl June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Philip Vullo from Williamsville, NY United States  

No Drilling Required Grab Bars are an excellent way to install grab bars without having to drill through your bathroom tile.  sometimes you want to change location or placement of the bar and this system makes it possible without having to one concerned about sealing holes in your shower.  I have installed them in my Florida house and my northern home also.  the company is extremely supportive and I recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Gelbach from Albany, WI United States  
Easy to install.  Followed directions exactly.  Sanded the tile surface slightly to make sure they were ready.  Made two jigs out of wood that I applied with two-sided tape to make sure the mounting brackets went exactly where they needed as I worked alone in mounting them.  They have only been in a few weeks, but am hoping they are there permanently.  Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grab Bars Are Perfect April 22, 2021
Reviewer: DAVID from Monroe, OH United States  
Very easy to install and they look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great! April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Ernest Murray from Moncks Corner , SC United States  
Everything worked perfectly and we are grateful. We have been needing a grab bar in the shower for a while now and didn’t want to drill holes as we were worried it would crack the tile. This is a wonderful product that is so helpful to lower the fall risk while showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy with this shower bar March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado springs, CO United States  
My spouse was not convinced we needed this, but I ordered anyway. At 76 and 72, we need to be prepared for the unsteady times.
It installed easily and perfectly on our Corian shower wall. Thanks for a brwat product and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So easy and greatly effective! January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Lee from Garland, TX United States  
It was very simple to install and my mother loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Nelson from Chandler, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Orlin V Epp from Virgil, ON Canada  
easy to do. just what i needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Martinez from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.