no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - 18" x 1-1/4" Grab Bar - Super Grip White
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lorraine J Martin from Scarborough, ME United States  
I asked to return these items because I found them too difficult to put on. The relpy was that it was easy. They never bothered to send me return paperwork.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, easy to install August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Niemiec from Washington, DC United States  
We live in an old building that doesn't have studs in the walls (don't ask), so this product was a perfect solution. It was super easy to install and so far it seems to hold really tight. The super grip is great because your hands don't slide. I would recommend this product to anyone who doesn't want to drill holes in their tile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jaanet Sundby from Port Angeles, WA United States  
Item ordered and received timely. Contractor to finish the install as soon as the "epoxy" has properly cured.

We feel confident this product will meet our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy to install December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Dichting from Roswell , GA United States  
Installed this grip bar for my 91 yr old mother that is visiting.  Feels firm on the tile.

The bar attached flat against the tiles, however decorative trim does not lay completely flat against the tiles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jon Schott from Walled Lake, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Easy to install but did not hold November 27, 2017
Reviewer: steve Beerli from Byron, IL United States  
I bought two of them.   One fell off after eight days.  The other one is still holding but its in spare bath and does not get used to often.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No drill bar grip18x1-1/4 grab bar October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Stanley E Lemke from Manteca, CA United States  
This grip is awesome easy to follow instructions
No problem I have installed 3 units so glad I found this site,
Sincerely ,
Stan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product - Impressive Technique January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Deb from Largo , FL United States  
This product arrived timely and exactly as described.  Installation was easy and I love the fact that it can be removed with no damage to the shower tile.  Also of note, I had called to ask questions prior to my purchase and the gentleman I spoke with was VERY helpful recommending the best products to meet our needs.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Wife thinks I am a Hero! October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Jones from Carnation, WA United States  
We had just finished installing new tile in the guest bath when we learned that we would have to install a grab bar to accommodate my brother.  My wife was crestfallen.  I found the NDR grab bar online, ordered it and installed it the next day.  It was easy to install and is a very solid piece of hardware.  Most important, I didn't have to drill any holes in my Wife's new tile.  Now she thinks I am a hero.  Thanks to NDR! You are the hero's in my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.