no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - 12" x 1-1/4" Grab Bar - Brushed Stainless
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent grab bar May 12, 2021
Reviewer: B Y from Largo, FL United States  
What a great innovation, easy to install, great quality product. AAAA++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2021
Reviewer: stephen finkelman from Dresher, PA United States  
Love the product. Easy to install and they look just like the ones we had screwed on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Janine Suarez from Astoria, NY United States  
I ordered the no drill grab bar for my mother's temporary stay. It was incredibly easy to install and has been working great for a week now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Neiman from York, PA United States  
good quality, easy instructions especially with the video. Suggest noting that mounting plates should be placed in same configuration on surface to assure proper level or tilt if desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Sweet from Bend, OR United States  
I have installed six grab bars in my last two houses. It's a genius solution to having secure bars without having to drill any holes in ceramic tile or other hard surfaces. Easy instructions and design of product are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Helena, SC United States  
Believe that one must very carefully follow the detailed instructions but they seemed accurate. Since the Grab Bar has been installed for a short time I can’t say at this Time that it is a total success. It looks good and seems secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Nelson from Chandler, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grab bar August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Solana Beach, CA United States  
Third bar in two houses. No failures yet, Daily use, Easy install.  Great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Martinez from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine Castellan from Hannon, ON Canada  
Very easy installation. Perfect piece for our application.  Good quality stainless steel. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.