no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - 12" x 1-1/4" Grab Bar - Brushed Stainless
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Lew from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
As ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smart Idea!! December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Sang Park from Pittsburgh, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Manuel Garcia from Jacksonville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Dixon from Worden, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Lack of proper customer service June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jesse Vestal from Huntsville, AL United States  
My order was delayed, l called customer service after a week and inquired. The response was ‘we don’t know what happened’  since it had not been shipped I suggested that it be shipped overnight because of the delay! I WAS IGNORED! So there was no customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Stiles from Santa Maria , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Lyman Bergtold from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ingenious mounting May 14, 2019
Reviewer: John Crider from Salem, OR United States  
The engineering and mounting method are inspired and work flawlessly. The bar itself is heavy, material, and aesthetically pleasing, and of course well made.

Upon installing your equipment, I had a fleeting desire to rep your products here, they are that inspiring.

Set up was simple, no mess, no fuss. After 24 hours setting, the bar just screwed on the mounts and is rock solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jesse Elting from Rocklin, CA United States  
Performed just as advertised. It was very easy to install. The directions were easy to follow and the end result is very pleasing to us. We didn’t have to go through the agony of not hitting a stud and it allowed us to place them where ever we wished. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Timbers from Martinez, CA United States  
The product and its engineering is very good. We were asked to install it on the wall of a shower enclosure, so we are waiting to hear how it performs long term. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.