no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - 12" x 1-1/4" Grab Bar - Super Grip White
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Olivier from Lafayette, LA United States  
Did 1 bar correctly and it is very secure, love it.  Be Careful not to make the same costly mistake I made.  When setting the 2nd adapter set, I didn't realize the shower wall had a slight curve that would not allow me to get all 3 screws into each adapter.  Can't reuse the adapters; so, had to order another set of adapters $40+?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2020
Reviewer: ANDREW RUANE from STEVENSON RANCH, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Product May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Yergey from Allentown, PA United States  
Easy to install. It takes time to dry and complete each step, but the work is minimal. At 75 I no longer doing anything that requires a lot of effort. This required next to none. Prepare the surface as directed, apply the bracket and the apply the glue as directed, and wait 24 hours for it to dry. The bar then simply attaches to the glued brackets. It's that simple. I love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So satisfied! August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Dale from Township of Washington, NJ United States  
Bought the 18" grab bar for the shower for my Dad. He's really comfortable using the shower now that he has the extra support of this amazing bar. The customer support is wonderful; I had originally ordered just the installation kit - duh - and got that resolved right away. My husband was super happy that the installation was a piece of cake!
Buying another to use by a step going into the living room.
Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Barrie Graley from Marmora, ON Canada  
Excellent quality and easy to install





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy install November 27, 2017
Reviewer: steve Beerli from Byron, IL United States  
They were easy to install and are holding so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grab bar June 23, 2017
Reviewer: John M. Aschieris from Newport Beach, CA United States  
A bit pricey by comparison to other products in the market but the quality an service are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product! Impressive Technique! January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Deb from Largo , FL United States  
This product arrived timely and exactly as described.  Installation was easy and I love the fact that it can be removed with no damage to the shower tile.  Also of note, I had called to ask questions prior to my purchase and the gentleman I spoke with was VERY helpful recommending the best products to meet our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12" Grab Bar/ Super Grip White October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Lorraine Quain from Paramus, NJ United States  
Installs easily.    Works very well for added shower safety and security along with the longer 24" bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.