no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - 12" x 1-1/4" Grab Bar - Polished Stainless
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Francie Evans from South Bend, IN United States  
I have used no drill grab bars in my previous home and they were perfect for the DIYer. I am in my new home and having the bathroom remodeled. My contractor will install the12” and 30” grab bars. The no drill bars are the way to go!! Perfect again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product March 3, 2020
Reviewer: David Ricketts from Dundas, ON Canada  
Received this in the mail as promised. It installed perfectly and we are using it to help us stand up from a sitting position. Being seniors a much needed assist in our lives to keep us mobile. It is a beautiful piece of workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Grab bar installation August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Inkol from Orleans, ON Canada  
Installation seemed to be fairly straightforward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Donald C Anderson from Tipp City, OH United States  
Excellent product easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just put in April 25, 2019
Reviewer: sinda effler from north ridgeville, OH United States  
just put these in i love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Bailey from Chagrin Falls, OH United States  
All the needed materials are included and well marked. The directions are clear and include color pictures that leave little room for error on installation. I am VERY happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12" grab bar January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Timbers from Martinez, CA United States  
The product is thoughtfully consideted and seems to work as advertised.
An excellent option for those who do not want holes in their tiles etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highest. Quality August 8, 2017
Reviewer: douglas ash from Sharpsburg, MD United States  
The quallity of manufacuring , thoughtful engineering and the complete and clear instructions place this head and shoulders abover similar products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12" X 1-1/4 Grab Bar - Polished Stainless November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ayer, MA United States  
Followed the directions, found the installation to be easy, love the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grab Bar so needed for safety August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anne Wenger from COLUMBIA, SC United States  
I had a tile shower built in a handicap accessible bathroom in my home and failed to ask for a grab bar to be included.  This nodrilling required one fills the need quite well.  I am happy to have discovered this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.