no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - DRAAD 16" x 7" Double Corner Shower Caddy - Chrome
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Brazys from Plymouth, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serves the purpose, but could use improvement September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Korovi from CA United States  
The caddy serves the purpose-no drilling. But it's not as big as I was hoping for the price and it's definitely not as sturdy as I thought it would be. So far, it stayed put, but the shelves themselves could be sturdier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's great February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jason  
I've had the caddy installed in our shower for almost 2 years, and it's still looking great and performing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shower caddy December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Grant Cornies from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
Good product and easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Design and Aestetics October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Marc Youth from Newtown, PA United States  
We love the design, style and implementation.  So easy to install and looks great.  We can't wait to buy something else from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DRAAD Double Corner Shower Caddy - Chrome September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tarrytown, NY United States  
Great item,  great and easily installing instructions , product is made well, highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really solid hotel quality - great technology! August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Jesse Lo Re from Boca Raton, FL United States  
This is really an amazing technology and most importantly has a luxury hotel feel.  It installed effortlessly on our beautiful floor to ceiling crema marfil marble without requiring drilling and ruining the marble.  I am a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remarkable product May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Jackson from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Just when I thought I would have to drill into my brand new polished porcelain tile if I wanted a decent shower caddy, I discovered this remarkable product. I can't say how happy I am with the final result. I purchased the 2 shelf corner unit in polished chrome, and it looks absolutely fantastic up against my new tile, and among all my other polished chrome fixtures. The adhesive application was easy to work with, and I feel very confident that my caddy will stay up until I want to take it down! Thank you for offering this wonderful product to us in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and Service March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from Melbourne, FL United States  
I am grateful and pleased with Ken helping me quickly purchase 2 items and get them shipped to me quickly.  I was up against a deadline with someone moving in and needed some extra effort, which Ken provided.  I think the items will stand the test of time and were easy to install and look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great, easy to install March 16, 2016
Reviewer: JohnP from Seattle, WA United States  
Very happy with this product so far.  Well made, quality finish.  Installation on my tile shower very easy.   Hopefully, it will stay up - no reason thus far to think it won't .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.