no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - DRAAD 12" x 4-3/8" Shower Caddy w/ Hooks - Chrome
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Perfect December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Scot Stern from Escondido, CA United States  
The products always surpass expectations!  They ship quickly and include everything you need to make a professional installation.

I have used their products for years and they still look like new.  Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela Hollich from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Alternative To Screws July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Vilardi from Venice, FL United States  
Received product just as described. The adhesive is remarkable! Easy installation, secured tight against wall. Nice finish to the metal. Will have to see how long the adhesive will hold to the tile. Followed moi ting instructions, enclosed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Runt from Arizona  
I have ordered several items from Innovative Product for the last 4 years and will keep buying, from towel bars, toilet tissue holders, and several shower caddies. They are still up with no problem. Love the products they offer. i go into you tube and watch their videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Gary S from CA  
I bought the shower caddy and towel hooks. All of the items are very well made and the chrome finish is excellent. The adhesive is secure and I am very happy with my purchase. I have to give an extra shout out to Innovative Products Sales. I had a minor amount of hidden damage to one of the products. I notified them and they got me a replacement right away. I am super happy with their service and recommend them without hesitation. Five Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Bath addition May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Very Pleased from Sammamish, WA United States  
We were looking for a shower fixture to hang our wash cloths and organize our hair products. Did not want to drill into our new shower tile. Suction type devices did not work. This accessory is well constructed and very easy to install and besides it looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Rambas from Sparks, NV United States  
Second order of this item. I like the look, and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Santa Fe, NM United States  
The shower caddy is great looking, high quality, and easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice January 14, 2016
Reviewer: John Young from Baden, PA United States  
I purchased this at the same time as a corner caddy. It was well packaged and with no damage. Installation was rather easy, though more because I am used to DIY projects not because of the instructions. It is easy, but can get confusing at the same time.  This is a nice caddy and fits the space perfectly. Seems sturdy. Only the test of time will tell if there is any corrosion or rust issues, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Why didn't I know.... January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Kerr from Savage, MN United States  
about these sooner!  We needed more space and didn't want to by another shower caddy that rusts in month!  Easy to install....followed ALL the instructions and waited the correct amount of time!  Holding as promised!  And the wife is happy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.