no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - 12" x 1-1/2" Grab Bar - Brushed Stainless
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Product and Company! February 18, 2022
Reviewer: Tom Baker from Lexington, SC United States  
I could not recommend this product more highly. It is very easy to install and has a professional, high-quality appearance look. I purchased this because my mother has some health issues and had become legitimately afraid to get in the shower fearing a fall. Since I have installed the grab bars she looks forward to taking showers every morning. It truly is a quality of life product!  Also, I did have an issue with my order but when I called my problem was addressed and quickly rectified!  Customer service is a dying art these days but not here.  I could not be more pleased with the product or experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
Have used this before in our master bathroom .
This I put in our guest bathroom.  Both times easy
to install and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Arlita Winston from Cinnaminson, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 easy install July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Pamela Bruner  
It was easy to install but not easy to line the holes up with a flange on the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2021
Reviewer: JOANNE ALVAREZ from Tucson, AZ United States  
This is solid, safe and looks beautiful in our newly tiled shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Mankowski from Palm Springs, CA United States  
One of the best products I have ever bought.  Easy to install and looks great!  Love that German over-engineering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ava, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A blessing December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Gordon from Mount Tremper, NY United States  
After purchasing two towel hooks for our new glass tiled shower, and seeing how easy the install was and how good they looked, we got the grab bar.  Was a bit concerned about putting weight on it, but it’s sturdy and strong. I’m so happy we didn’t have to stress about drilling holes, in the new, expensive glass tiles.  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas, United States  
had to install grab bars in my moms shower after an emergency hip replacement. Shower had tile installed. This is easy to install and works really well both to help her pull up from sitting position as well as steady her as she steps in and out of the shower stall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Installation - No Fuss May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie C  
The directions are very clear on how to install these grab bars and the actual process takes very little time.  The most difficult part of the project is measuring to ensure the bar is placed correctly.  Worth the money.  The last grab bar we had installed required drill holes and 3 drill bits were needed to finish the install!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.