no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - 12" x 1-1/2" Grab Bar - Peened & Polished
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as advertised. November 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, MD United States  
Works as advertised. Used 2 for my Mom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 grab bar April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Chris C from NORTHVILLE, MI United States  
Looks good easy to install. Will it hold the weight they claim, only time will tell. Infact I hope never to test.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Umphrey from Maple Grove, MN United States  
I had never heard of this product until I was shopping for a grab bar.  An associate at the home improvement store told me about it.  I ordered the bar and with the mounting materials included.  After it arrived, I installed it in the shower.  Wow.  I couldn’t pull it off.  It really holds fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, MA United States  
I’m impressed with the technology of the adhesive and grab bars!  I was faced with a complex installation and I was able to install them when contractors said there was no way to do it!  The screws have much to be desired, and that’s probably why they give extras in the package.  But overall, very pleased and easy to install!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bar looks great and is very firm October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Al Yancey from Richmond, VA United States  
Directions are good and it is holding well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Frances Noonan De Fabo from BETHESDA, MD United States  
I had mistakenly ordered only the adhesive part of the grab bar and had then reordered the grab bar mistakenly with a further adhesive fitting; on calling No Drilling Required they readily ensured that my second order contained only the grab bar
I have not yet installed the grab bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, sturdy product July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Diane from Long Island, NY United States  
Installation easy, as video clearly shows. Grab bars look great, indistinguishable from one requiring drilling. And more importantly, the grab bars are extremely well built and deliver as advertised. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No holes? June 1, 2018
Reviewer: David Irvine from Boise, ID United States  
These are the best. Just follow directions and you do not need to hire anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12" x 1-1/2" Grab Bar - Peened & Polished July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Laine Larson Honey-Do Handyman Services from Salem, OR United States  
.
Thank you for an excellent product.
My customer loves her new grab bars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 grab bar May 24, 2017
Reviewer: mitchell Meyerson from Chalfont, PA United States  
much better then anything you would get in the local stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.