no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - 12" x 1-1/2" Grab Bar - Polished Stainless
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2018
Reviewer: John Speroganes from Coral Springs, FL United States  
Simple - easy to install and super strong

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12" x 1 1/2 Grab Bar March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine Theriault from Trenton, ME United States  

12" x 1- 1/2 grab bar - polished stainless.
I  have been pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent grab bar May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Nichols from BAKERSFIELD, CA United States  
This is my third grab bar. Theyb are the best, easy to install, and very strong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jane from Southern California  
These grab bars are top quality. Installation instructions are detailed and easy to follow. Everything you need is included. Look great and are really sturdy. Would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Device October 13, 2016
Reviewer: KAREN E from South Orange, NJ United States  
It was as simple as claimed...looks great...highly recommend!!  We had a question and customer service was quick and accurate! Fabulous idea & engineering!! A winning package!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anyone can do it. April 20, 2016
Reviewer: David C. from Galesburg, IL United States  
After having previously installed some grab bars from this company, I felt reasonably assured that I could do it again.  Despite the fact that no directions were included in my order, I did manage to find online video instructions that walked me through the process and the bar was successfully installed.  It looks great and seems solid enough to support somebody trying to enter or exit my shower.  I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12" x 1-1/2" Grab Bar - Polished Stainless November 3, 2015
Reviewer: roy mirabito from waltham, MA United States  
exceptional product, technology, and superior customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product!!! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from Oak Lawn, IL United States  
I am so glad I found your product, it was a great find!  This product really does everything it says it will do!  I'm very pleased with my purchase and extremely happy with the grab bars!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.