no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - BAATH PLUS Shower Holder - Chrome
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Too small August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Bend, IN United States  
The shower holder was too small for my Delta hand held shower, otherwise a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love the products September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Paul W from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Easy to install . Like that it does not damage the tile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Dietmeier from Wisconsin Dells, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the screws seem too short as they are not holding the holder piece on tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect solution to an age old problem. August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Buckman from Green Bay, WI United States  
To drill or not to drill that is the question? Not really. You spend $5,000 on ceramic tile for a bathroom, that drilling idea is not an option. This is my fourth purchase from Innovative Products Inc. It will not be my last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nice product but plastic parts disappointing May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We love the no drill products, they've been the perfect solution for towel bars, soap holders and the like--super great quality. So we bought this shower bar expecting the same. The bar is nice but the part that holds the shower head is plastic. Doesn't seem consistent with the standard of their products but so far it is working. We'll see how long it lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 shower holder April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Kracht from Eagan, MN United States  
seemed to need instruction specific for this but finally figured out that the screws went into the unit...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 BAATH PLUS Shower Holder - Chrome February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Sandor Balint from Douglaston, NY United States  
Plastic: overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BAATH PLUS Shower Holder - Chrome December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Rafail from Sacramento, CA United States  
These products are AMAZING!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handheld shower mount April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Troy Rose from Santee, CA United States  
So far so good! quick and easy to install. I am a contractor and didn't want to drill through the tile for the handheld since it might need to be moved higher at a later date.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.