no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - BAATH PLUS 21" Adj. Slide Bar - Chrome
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 COD charges for shipping October 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
The products are great but we were hit with an unexpected COD of $40 customs charge  on top of the price of the product and shipping costs to Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointed September 29, 2021
Reviewer: Brenda from Havelock, NC United States  
I was not impressed with the quality of this product or the customer service I received. This product is mostly plastic and feels like it wouldn’t last. I was not able to use this product for multiple reasons, but because of delays in our new construction, I did not know this until after the return period. I requested that maybe I could exchange it for another product instead and have not received any response from customer service. I love my other products from nodrillingrequired, but this experience has been a disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baath 21” Slide Bar January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Paul P. from Northlake , TX United States  
I got the product last week and installed it in our M/B shower stall. I followed their website’s video prior to the installation, gave the adhesive a full 24 hours to cure. We are completely satisfied with the product. No drilling, no risk of damaged tiles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Clean Install - Looks Great February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Lavetter from Southfield, MI United States  
Easy, Clean Install - Looks Great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Don L Ganas from Valdosta, GA United States  
Was disappointed when product arrived, but didn't include the adhesive . However, one email to  IPSI ken@innovativeproductsinc.com, resulted in a apology for the shortage and quick delivery of two tubes of adhesive.  
Installation was a snap.  Product performs as advertised.  This wasn't my IPSI product and I will be back !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 General Comments March 20, 2019
Reviewer: DAVID A FATORA from MOUNT JOY, PA United States  
I purchased the slide bar since it could be installed without drilling. While the product itself was acceptable, I returned the items for credit since I decided it was not what I wanted. The company was understanding and accepted the returns without question. This is a good product if it meets your personal requirements. The company is very reputable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product September 15, 2016
Reviewer: JH from Irvine, CA USA  
Easy to install.  Very secure after the glue has dried.  Terrible instructions though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 top-notch! May 12, 2014
Reviewer: pollyanna from anderson, SC United States  
This slide bar is just what we had been looking for!  The no drilling method of "installation" works easily and perfectly!  I am a 5 ft 76 year old woman and I did it totally myself!  We have a fiberglass shower stall with a 7 ft high shower head.  With the side bar, I can easily enjoy a shower without asking for help.  This is an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad to have found these products March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murillo, ON Canada  
Easy to install, however a slightly larger tube of adhesive would make install worry free.
Wish these products were available in Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.