no drilling required

by nie wieder bohren

A premium line of accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics.

Return to no drill - ALUXX Series 5-5/16" x 3-3/4" Soap Dish - Chrome
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2021
Reviewer: paul from falmouth, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice soap dish October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Wright from Folcroft, PA United States  
The soap dish was easy to install and so far quite sturdy matches the bathroom decor for the price I hope it last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I never write reviews, but all their products are great quality. So we bought them for our bathroom in our former and current new home!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Now the soap doesn't slip off the builtin soapdish April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
Just what we needed after years of having the soap slide off the ceramic soap dish in our shor.  Installation was a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 High quality, with some issues February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Frank from Breezy Point, MN United States  
This is a really well made high quality product but does have one issue - the space between the bars at the bottom is way too wide, allowing even a thick bar of soap to slip through and fall to the ground. I will be making some type of insert to prevent this from happening. It is a flaw that mars what could have been a perfect product with a little testing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Frank from Minnesota  
I have three of their products, including this item. They are all very high quality and their customer service is very good. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soap Dish December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Darlene Vaughn from Montclair, NJ United States  
I have purchased shower caddies before, but nothing has been this well constructed.  It has been a week since they were installed.  So far, everything is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Our Products

no drilling required by nie wieder bohren is a line of premium accessories for tile, natural stone, glass, metal, wood, and plastics, which mount without drilling using a patented German-made mounting system.